Formand

Jan Nielsen,
Løget Dam 78,
Tlf.: 42 24 91 10

Mail: formand@aabvejle-afd42.dk
NæstformandEllen Pedersen,
Løget Center 56
Tlf.: 41 28 33 73

Mail: naestformand@aabvejle-afd42.dk
Arne Nielsen,
Løget Center 40,
Tlf.: 23 86 34 02

Mail: arne@aabvejle-afd42.dk
Bent ØhlenschlægerTlf.:

bent@aabvejle-afd42.dk
Kim Victor Kragh
Løget Høj 46
7100 Veje
Tlf.: 31 34 85 45

kim@aabvejle-afd42.dk
Mohammad Buheiri
Løget Center 77A
Tlf.: 81 73 47 07

Mail: mohammed@aabvejle-afd42.dk
Jan Bilet
Løget Høj 14C
Mail: janb@aabvejle-af42.dk
Inger S. S. TherkelsenTlf.: 52 58 16 03
Mail: inger@aabvejle-
Else Andreasen
Løget Center 69C
Tlf.:
Mail: else@aabvejle-afd42.dk
Hjemmeside/ITInger S. S. Therkelsentlf.: 52 58 16 03

Mail: inger@aabvejle-afd42.dk